Another Hairy Situation: Nightmare Stresses Out Blogstress

Last night, I had another nightmare about my hair being cut. It’s like I’m Samson, or something.

In this hairy, nightmare installment, I cut my hair like Lindsey Funke on “Arrested Development” during its latest season (season four). I chopped it off. Just completely lopped it. It looked modelesque for a total of 10 seconds, but then it turned flat and ugly, boyish and blah.

Due to my horrible, impulsive decision, I was depressed the rest of the dream.

If I remember a dream, they’re typically depressing and stressful.

Tell me some of YOUR dreams, readers! Meghan (moi) wants to read some stories of nightmares and elaborate dreams. Image

Leave a Reply

